So, I would like to point out that yes, I'm aware I'm not a teen anymore.
I'd also like to point out that most of the people in this gallery isn't, either.
So get off my back.  I still love the TCAs.  Even though I can't vote in them.  Rude.

These are my FAVORITE style choices of the award show.

1. Demi Lovato - Um, who else can rock leather pants as good as Demi?  Nobody.  I love that she pulls it off so well, even though she's curvy (thin, but curvy).  

2. Bella Thorne - While I hardly know who she is (Disney Channel, I believe), her dress was crazy cool.  Props to being decent, colorful, and cute.

3. Lily Collins - Not only does she have awesome eyebrows, she also has awesome taste.  This dress is a bit odd, but in a good way.  I absolutely love it.  

4. Nina Dobrev - She took a chance by wearing a paint splattered printed jumpsuit, and it turned out to be a good choice.  I like that it's pretty unique, and has great shape.

5. Sasha Pieterse -  It's weird seeing her look sweet, rather than evil on PLL.  I love her choice, the print on top is so pretty, and the bottom works for this event.

6. Brittany Snow - Her feminine, green lace dress is so pretty.  I just love how girly she went this year.

7. Ashley Benson - This dress is so funky, but I love it.  The colors and lace, plus her hair and shoes, just made her look fabulous.

8. Lucy Hale - Lucy was the host of the TCAs, and I totally loved her red carpet look.  The white with a hint of mint green top mixed with a high waisted patterned skirt looks gorgeous on her.  And she rocked the crop top in a decent, classy way.

Worst Dressed - I will throw in one WORST dressed, and that is Miley Cyrus.  I don't mean to rag on her (although I'm not a huge fan anymore), but her choice was just awful.   

Olive's parents need to have a talk with Miley.



Leave a Reply.